Contact Us

Midwest Tri-State NAVHDA

‚ÄčNorth American Versatile Hunting Dog Association


Position
Name
Phone
Email

President

Greg Schmieding
605-310-9664
sdwirehair@gmail.com
Vice President
Phil Greenwood
605-680-1431
Philmgreenwood@gmail.com
Treasure
Jeff Miller
605-366-2087
cjmiller10@msn.com
Secretary
Curt Clemen
605-929-4291
cclemen@sio.midco.net
NAVHDA Test Secretary
Tate Martinsen
605-261-1841
tatemartinsen@yahoo.com
ACK Test Secretary
Mona Soehl
605-690-2710
msoehl64@gmail.com
Bird Steward
Jason Munson
605-366-2130
munsonj@dockendorf.biz
Librairian
Dan Griffith
605-361-6384
griffithd25@sio.midco.net