Contact Us

Midwest Tri-State NAVHDA

‚ÄčNorth American Versitile Hunting Dog Assosiation


Position
Name
Phone
Email

President

Jason Marzolf
605-323-9096
marzolfxgsp@gmail.com
Vice President
Phil Greenwood
605-680-1431
Philmgreenwood@gmail.com
Treasure
Jeff Miller
605-366-2087
cjmiller10@msn.com
Secretary
Curt Clemen
605-929-4291
cclemen@sio.midco.net
NAVHDA Test Secretary
Anitra Belchan
520-235-5541
anitrabalchan@gmail.com
ACK Test Secretary
Jeff Bickel
605-366-0279
jbickel@sio.midco.net
Bird Steward
Stephen Kulzer
605-528-3922
askulzer@yahoo.com
Librairian
Dan Griffith
605-361-6384
griffithd25@sio.midco.net